Fixtures & Results

History

Fixtures and Results for the 2015 Season.

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES

Date K.O Venue Opponents Result F A
Fri 26 Dec 12.00 Fox's Biscuits Stadium DEWSBURY RAMS Won 18 16
Sun 18 Jan 15.00 Fox's Biscuits Stadium FEATHERSTONE ROVERS Won 26 6
Sun 25th Jan 14.00 Fox's Biscuits Stadium HEAVY WOOLLEN SELECT Won 68 6
Sun 1 Feb 14.30 Fox's Biscuits Stadium NORTH WALES CRUSADERS Lost 20 30

CHALLENGE CUP

Rd. Date K.O Venue Opponents Result F A Att
4 Sat 21 Mar 14.00 Belle Vue Stadium NORMANTON KNIGHTS Won 78 - 6 851
5 Sun 19 Apr 15.00 Fox's Biscuits Stadium SWINTON LIONS Won 46 - 14 443
6 Sun 17 May 15.30 Halton Stadium WIDNES VIKINGS Lost 22 - 26 3866

CHAMPIONSHIP

Date K.O Venue Opponents Result F A Att
Sun 15 Feb 15.00 Fox's Biscuits Stadium WORKINGTON TOWN Won  30 - 6 801
Sun 22 Feb 15.00 South Leeds Stadium HUNSLET HAWKS Won  26 - 14 901
Sun 1 Mar 15.00 Fox's Biscuits Stadium HALIFAX Lost  2 - 6 1113
Sun 8 Mar 16.15 Keepmoat Stadium SHEFFIELD EAGLES Lost 16 - 28 1358
Sun 15 Mar 15.00 Fox's Biscuits Stadium BRADFORD BULLS Lost 19 - 26 3019
Sun 29 Mar 14.00 Keepmoat Stadium DONCASTER Won 16 - 14 1277
Fri 3 Apr 19.30 Fox's Biscuits Stadium DEWSBURY RAMS Lost 6 - 21 1274
Mon 6 Apr 15.00 The Hive LONDON BRONCOS Lost 18 - 25 638
Sun 12 Apr 15.00 Fox's Biscuits Stadium FEATHERSTONE ROVERS Lost 16 - 23 916
Sun 26 Apr 15.00 Leigh Sports Village LEIGH CENTURIONS Lost 8 - 56 3036
Sun 3 May 15.00 Fox's Biscuits Stadium WHITEHAVEN Lost 22 - 24 455
Sun 10 May 15.00 Derwent Park WORKINGTON TOWN Won 23 - 10 596
Sun 24 May 12.45 Bloomfield Road DEWSBURY RAMS Lost 12 - 19 7021
Sun 31 May 15.00 BigFellas Stadium FEATHERSTONE ROVERS -
Fri 5 Jun 19.30 Fox's Biscuits Stadium SHEFFIELD EAGLES -
Wed 10 June 19.30 Fox's Biscuits Stadium LONDON BRONCOS -
Sun 14 Jun 15.00 Fox's Biscuits Stadium LEIGH CENTURIONS -
Sun 21 Jun 15.00 Recreation Ground WHITEHAVEN -
Sun 28 Jun 15.00 Provident Stadium BRADFORD BULLS -
Sun 5 Jul 15.00 Fox's Biscuits Stadium DONCASTER -
Sun 12 Jul 15.00 The Shay HALIFAX -
Sun 19 Jul 15.00 Fox's Biscuits Stadium HUNSLET -
Sun 26 Jul 15.00 Tetley's Stadium DEWSBURY -

These fixtures are the copyright of the Rugby Football League, Regd. Office, Red Hall, Red Hall Lane, Leeds, LS17 8NB and must NOT be reproduced in whole or in part except by written consent of the Rugby Football League.

  • Buffalo Web Design
  • Kingstone Press
  • K2 Engineering
  • Boococks Transport
  • Buffalo Web Design
  • Ravensport
  • Buffalo Web Design
  • Buffalo Web Design
  • Buffalo Web Design
  • Buffalo Web Design
  • Morley Waste Traders Limited
  • Aquila Financial Services
  • Nicholas and Partners Solicitors
  • Watsons Property Services
  • Corner House Whitby