Matt Diskin’s men will begin the 2019 Betfred Champioship Campaign at home to Barrow Raiders before away trips to Featherstone and Halifax.

Promoted Bradford Bulls make their return to The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium on March 10th whilst hot favourites Toronto Wolfpack visit Batley on June 30th.

The Bulldogs’ Away fixture against The Wolfpack is scheduled early in the campaign, for 17th March, with a venue to be confirmed.
It is likely this fixture will be in the UK and so we advise against making any travel plans until further notice.

As previously announced the Heavy Woolen Derby will be our game at the Summer Bash in Blackpool and our regular season will end as it started, against Barrow Raiders.

Rd Date Day Stadium KO
1 03/02/2019 Sunday Batley Bulldogs Barrow Raiders The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium 3pm
2 10/02/2019 Sunday Featherstone Rovers Batley Bulldogs LD Nutrition Stadium 3pm
3 17/02/2019 Sunday Halifax Batley Bulldogs Mbi Shay Stadium 3pm
4 24/02/2019 Sunday Batley Bulldogs Rochdale Hornets The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium 3pm
5 01/03/2019 Friday Sheffield Eagles Batley Bulldogs Olympic Legacy Park 7.45pm
6 10/03/2019 Sunday Batley Bulldogs Bradford Bulls The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium 3pm
7 17/03/2019 Sunday Toronto Wolfpack Batley Bulldogs TBC TBC
8 23/03/2019 Saturday Batley Bulldogs Toulouse Olympique The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium 3pm
9 07/04/2019 Sunday Batley Bulldogs Widnes Vikings The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium 3pm
10 19/04/2019 Friday Dewsbury Rams Batley Bulldogs Tetleys Stadium 3pm
11 22/04/2019 Monday Batley Bulldogs Swinton Lions The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium 3pm
12 28/04/2019 Sunday Batley Bulldogs Leigh Centurions The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium 3pm
13 05/05/2019 Sunday York City Knights Batley Bulldogs Bootham Crescent 3pm
14 19/05/2019 Sunday Batley Bulldogs Dewsbury Rams Bloomfield Road TBC
15 26/05/2019 Sunday Batley Bulldogs Halifax The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium 3pm
16 09/06/2019 Sunday Bradford Bulls Batley Bulldogs Odsal Stadium 3pm
17 16/06/2019 Sunday Batley Bulldogs Sheffield Eagles The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium 3pm
18 23/06/2019 Sunday Widnes Vikings Batley Bulldogs Halton Stadium 3pm
19 30/06/2019 Sunday Batley Bulldogs Toronto Wolfpack The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium 3pm
20 07/07/2019 Sunday Swinton Lions Batley Bulldogs Heywood Road 3pm
21 14/07/2019 Sunday Batley Bulldogs York City Knights The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium 3pm
22 21/07/2019 Sunday Leigh Centurions Batley Bulldogs Leigh Sports Village 3pm
23 04/08/2019 Sunday Rochdale Hornets Batley Bulldogs Crown Oil Arena 3pm
24 11/08/2019 Sunday Batley Bulldogs Dewsbury Rams The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium 3pm
25 17/08/2019 Saturday Toulouse Olympique Batley Bulldogs Stade Ernest Argles 8pm
26 01/09/2019 Sunday Batley Bulldogs Featherstone Rovers The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium 3pm
27 08/09/2019 Sunday Barrow Raiders Batley Bulldogs Craven Park 3pm