Sunday 29th July

Batley Bulldogs 40 – 18 Swinton Lions

Saturday 14th July

Batley Bulldogs 18 – 64 Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday 1st July

Batley Bulldogs 16 – 38 London Broncos

Sunday 24th June

Batley Bulldogs 12 – Halifax RLFC

Sunday 17th June

Batley Bulldogs 20 – 38 Sheffield Eagles

Saturday 9th June

Batley Bulldogs 26 – 42 Toulouse Olympique

Improved second half from the Bulldogs not enough to beat Toulouse in France.

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Batley Bulldogs 18 – 32 Halifax RLFC

Bulldogs fall short after slow start.

Batley Bulldogs 23 – 14 Rochdale Hornets 20.05.18

Bulldogs do the double over the Hornets.

Saturday 12th May 2018

Batley Bulldogs 48 – 10 Rochdale Hornets

Hornets sting not enough to deter Bulldogs.

Saturday 14th April

Batley Bulldogs 46 – 22 Toulouse Olympique

The Bulldogs produce a sensational 80 minutie display against a talented Toulouse outfit.

Batley Bulldogs 18-26 Toronto Wolfpack

Bulldogs defeated by Toronto in a thrilling game of Rugby League.

Monday 2nd April

Batley Bulldogs 28 – 14 Sheffield Eagles

The Bulldogs overturn a half time deficit to come away with the spoils at a snowy Olympic Legacy Park.

Friday 30th March
Batley Bulldogs¬†18 –¬†10¬†Dewsbury Rams

Good Friday victory for The Bulldogs as Dave Scott marks his 150th career appearance and Patch Walker passes 400 points for Batley

Sunday 25th February 2018
Batley Bulldogs 32 – 12 Barrow Raiders.

A special thank you to the British Army Rifles Buglers for a fantastic performance pre-match and at half-time.

Match Sponsors: Ravensport, RM Motors. Watson’s Property Services, Nick Powolny and Friends

Sunday 18th February 2018, Swinton Lions 28 – 48 Batley Bulldogs